---
title: "Flirt4Free credit prices in euros: cost and worth per credit (2026)"
canonical: "https://camranks.com/pricing/flirt4free-tokens/"
description: "One Flirt4Free credit costs €0.074–€0.077 across 3 packs from €18.50 for 240 credits, all first-purchase offers (cashier UI observed, 2026-09-21)."
dateModified: "2026-11-02"
---

# Flirt4Free credit prices: what one credit costs in euros

One Flirt4Free credit costs €0.074–€0.077 in euros, depending on the pack; packs start at €18.50 for 240 credits, and the largest of the 3 packs on file, all first-purchase offers, is 960 credits for €71.00 (cashier UI observed, 2026-09-21). Seen at its cashier (session not stated), paying by credit or debit card, from one location; availability and prices elsewhere not checked. Confirm the total at checkout.

By [Robin Calder](https://camranks.com/authors/robin-calder/) · checked 2 November 2026 · [how pages are checked](https://camranks.com/methodology/#who-checks)

One Flirt4Free credit is worth €0.077 in the 240-credit pack (€18.50) and €0.074 in the largest, €71.00 for 960 credits. A €50 budget buys 480 credits for €36.00 in whole packs, counting one first-purchase offer. Every observed pack is a first-purchase offer; prices for later purchases are not logged.

- **One credit costs:** €0.074–€0.077 · first-purchase offers only
- **Smallest pack:** €18.50 for 240 credits · first purchase only
- **Statement label:** www.vsm.support (cashier text, 2026-09-21)

Cashier UI observed 21 September 2026 · 42 days ago. Confirm the total at checkout.

Hybrid Tip & Private Video

[Flirt4Free review](https://camranks.com/reviews/flirt4free/) [What Flirt4Free shows on a bank statement](https://camranks.com/trust/flirt4free-billing-descriptor/) [Plan budget](https://camranks.com/pricing/planner/#plan-flirt4free)

**Logged promo** 2026-09-21 · [Flirt4Free first-purchase credit ribbons](https://camranks.com/promos/#promo-flirt4free). Confirm the live cashier — not a coupon code.

Visa Mastercard Discover Credit/Debit Card PayPal Brand Name Gift Card Crypto note on file

We may earn a commission when you register or buy through Visit links. [How this works](https://camranks.com/affiliate-disclosure/).

480 credits

€36.00 spent · €14.00 left

€0.075 / credit

1 × 480 / €36.00 · first-purchase pack

At least one winning combo uses a first-purchase pack — it may not repeat.

Based on packages observed at a cashier. Promos, first-purchase limits, GEO and payment method can change the result. Confirm the checkout total. [Compare on the multi-platform planner](https://camranks.com/pricing/planner/#plan-flirt4free).

A budget buys packs. It is not a count of private minutes.

## How much does a Flirt4Free pack cost?

**Flirt4Free listed packages and unit prices**

| credits | Pack total | Per credit | Shown with |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 240 | €18.50 | €0.077 | First-purchase offer (60 credits FREE) |
| 480 | €36.00 | €0.075 | First-purchase offer (120 credits FREE) |
| 960 | €71.00 | €0.074 | First-purchase offer (240 credits FREE) |

Flirt4Free packs on file start at €18.50 for 240 credits, first purchase only (Cashier UI observed, 2026-09-21). Every pack on file is a first-purchase offer; no regular (repeat-purchase) price is on file. Bulk buy: the largest pack on file, 960 credits for €71.00, works out to €0.074 per credit, against €0.077 for the smallest, 240 credits for €18.50. Offer and bonus tags are printed beside the packs that showed them. [Where these prices come from](https://camranks.com/pricing/flirt4free-tokens/#price-evidence) · [Logged promos](https://camranks.com/promos/)

**Flirt4Free pack notes**

| credits | Notes |
| --- | --- |
| 240 | Card · first-purchase offer · 60 credits FREE ribbon · 2026-09-21 |
| 480 | Card · first-purchase offer · 120 credits FREE ribbon · 2026-09-21 |
| 960 | Card · first-purchase offer · 240 credits FREE ribbon · 2026-09-21 |

Observed 2026-09-21 Flirt4Free Exclusive First-Purchase Offer modal (EUR, Credit/Debit Card). Packs: 240/€18.50 (60 FREE ribbon), 480/€36.00 (120 FREE), 960/€71.00 (240 FREE). Also a limited-time “240 FREE CREDITS” claim popup. Statement on cashier: This charge will appear on your statement as www.vsm.support. Methods shown: Credit/Debit Card (Visa/Mastercard/Discover), PayPal, Brand Name Gift Card, Crypto (BTC/ETH/LTC), PIX, Boleto Bancario. Confirm live.

## How much are 100 Flirt4Free credits worth?

100 Flirt4Free credits have a proportional purchase value of €7.40–€7.71 from the packs observed on 2026-09-21. This is pack-price arithmetic, not a separately purchasable 100-credit offer or a performer payout. Pack size, payment method and offer eligibility affect the result. Every observed pack is a first-purchase offer; prices for later purchases are not logged.

**Proportional value from observed Flirt4Free packs**

| credits | Purchase value (EUR) |
| --- | --- |
| 1 | €0.0740–€0.0771 |
| 100 | €7.40–€7.71 |
| 500 | €36.98–€38.54 |
| 1,000 | €73.96–€77.08 |

Formula: pack total ÷ included credits × desired quantity. Values are rounded only for display. You buy whole packs, so the checkout amount may be higher. These units have no universal cash-out value.

[Understand token value across platforms](https://camranks.com/guides/how-much-are-cam-tokens-worth/) · [Observation and conditions](https://camranks.com/pricing/flirt4free-tokens/#price-evidence)

## Where these prices come from

CamRanks recorded the Flirt4Free cashier UI on 2026-09-21 without completing a purchase. These are listed purchase prices; a completed purchase and their availability elsewhere are not established by this observation.

- **Source type:** Cashier observation (session not stated)
- **Date observed:** 2026-09-21
- **Currency:** EUR
- **Payment method:** credit or debit card (Visa/Mastercard selected); PayPal/gift card/crypto/PIX/Boleto also listed
- **Country:** Not recorded: observed from one location; availability and prices elsewhere not checked
- **Offers:** Every pack on file is a first-purchase offer; no regular (repeat-purchase) price is on file.

Statement text: www.vsm.support, cashier text: what the Flirt4Free cashier CamRanks recorded (2026-09-21) said the charge would read; not seen on a real statement: CamRanks has no statement line on file.

Evidence: cashier screenshots kept privately by CamRanks; no receipt or screenshot is published. Check account eligibility, fees and whether an offer can be repeated before buying.

[Compare this evidence with other platforms](https://camranks.com/research/#flirt4free) · [How we label evidence](https://camranks.com/methodology/#evidence)

## Before you pay

- Check the final currency (the table is in EUR) and the total.
- Switch off what repeats a charge first (turn off Play & Pay and cancel any VIP membership): VIP membership has its own cancel link: Flirt4Free’s FAQ links “Cancel Here”, which asks for your login. Its FAQ says the 30-day VIP membership renews automatically every month, the 90-day and 180-day plans do not, and a cancelled recurring VIP membership stays active until the next billing date. (from its own pages, read 2026-11-02; [every step](https://camranks.com/cancel/flirt4free/))
- Read the current refund terms before adding funds.

The charge can read **www.vsm.support** (cashier text, 2026-09-21).

[Flirt4Free Support](https://www.flirt4free.com/support.php) (read 2026-11-02) lists **VSM**, **VS3.com** and **SegPay** under “Our authorized payment processors will appear on your statement as either”.

Play & Pay is the setting on file for Flirt4Free; every listed site’s setting is in [How to stop cam-site auto-refill and recurring charges](https://camranks.com/guides/stop-cam-site-auto-refill/).

[What Flirt4Free shows on a bank statement](https://camranks.com/trust/flirt4free-billing-descriptor/) · [What www.vsm.support on a bank statement means](https://camranks.com/billing/vsm/) · [Stop Flirt4Free repeat charges](https://camranks.com/cancel/flirt4free/)

## Common questions

**Q: What does Flirt4Free print on the card statement?**

A: On the 2026-09-21 first-purchase credits cashier the site stated: “This charge will appear on your statement as www.vsm.support.” Keep a screenshot; text can still vary by GEO and processor.

**Q: Which payment methods does Flirt4Free list?**

A: On the observed Choose a Payment Method step: Credit or Debit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover), PayPal, Brand Name Gift Card, Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin), PIX, and Boleto Bancario. “Show All Payment Methods” may reveal more by GEO.

**Q: What first-purchase credit packs were shown?**

A: Exclusive First-Purchase Offer (EUR card): 240 credits / €18.50 (60 FREE ribbon), 480 / €36.00 (120 FREE), 960 / €71.00 (240 FREE). A separate limited-time popup offered 240 FREE CREDITS to claim. Confirm live — promos are timed.

**Q: What is Party Chat?**

A: Its FAQ entry [What is Party Chat?](https://www.flirt4free.com/faq.php?a=view&id=67&language=en) (read 2026-11-02) says Party chat is a tip-based multi-user chat with no charge to enter; tipping is encouraged, and private paid shows are disabled during it.

**Q: Toys?**

A: Its FAQ says performers use toys at their own discretion and that Lovense devices can only be controlled by tips. Credits are needed to tip.

**Q: Can credits still be used while Play & Pay is on?**

A: Yes. Its FAQ entry [Can I use credits if I'm using Play & Pay?](https://www.flirt4free.com/faq.php?a=view&id=163&language=en) (read 2026-11-02) says “you can still use your credits while using Play & Pay. The purchase of credit packages does not affect your Play & Pay daily spending limit. You can still use credits for shows, tips and videos, in addition to using Play & Pay for private shows.” Its entry [What is Play & Pay?](https://www.flirt4free.com/faq.php?a=view&id=359&language=en) (read 2026-11-02) adds that with Play & Pay you go private with a model and “your payment account is charged at the end of the show”.

**Q: What should I check before first purchase?**

A: Stored payment methods, Play & Pay and its daily limit, any VIP membership renewal, and the live pack price for your country.

## Platforms related to Flirt4Free

**Where Flirt4Free sits on CamRanks:** editorial score 8.1/10 (an opinion, not a user rating), 5th of 28 sites in [our published order](https://camranks.com/methodology/#order), 5th of the core eight. On our [Best private-show cam sites](https://camranks.com/rankings/private-shows/), [Best interactive toy cam sites](https://camranks.com/rankings/interactive/), [Male cam sites (male webcam sections by site)](https://camranks.com/rankings/male/), [Gay cam sites (specialist sites + gay sections)](https://camranks.com/rankings/gay/), [Trans cam sites (trans sections by site)](https://camranks.com/rankings/trans/) and [Cam sites that list crypto](https://camranks.com/rankings/crypto/) lists. Head-to-head: [Flirt4Free vs Streamate](https://camranks.com/vs/flirt4free-vs-streamate/) · [Flirt4Free vs LiveJasmin prices](https://camranks.com/vs/flirt4free-vs-livejasmin/) · [Flirt4Free vs CamSoda prices](https://camranks.com/vs/camsoda-vs-flirt4free/) · [Flirt4Free vs Stripchat prices](https://camranks.com/vs/stripchat-vs-flirt4free/) · [Flirt4Free vs Chaturbate prices](https://camranks.com/vs/chaturbate-vs-flirt4free/) · [Flirt4Free vs BongaCams prices](https://camranks.com/vs/flirt4free-vs-bongacams/) · [Flirt4Free vs MyFreeCams](https://camranks.com/vs/flirt4free-vs-myfreecams/).

**Our review’s take:** Credits for private, multi-user and group shows plus a VIP membership; the 30-day VIP renews monthly, and Play & Pay charges your payment account at the end of a private show, without credits bought in advance. Suits: Visitors comparing group and multi-user shows and VIP perks alongside private sessions. Not for: People who want no membership offers at all: its pages offer a 30-day VIP membership that renews monthly. [Flirt4Free review](https://camranks.com/reviews/flirt4free/)

Chosen from Flirt4Free’s own record. A lower entry pack is not a cheaper private minute.

- [Stripchat token prices](https://camranks.com/pricing/stripchat-tokens/): also on our Interactive toys, Male cams, Gay cams and 2 more lists, also tied to SegPay, also lists PayPal, crypto and prepaid cards and also among the core eight. $0.085–$0.111 per token · [Stripchat review](https://camranks.com/reviews/stripchat/)
- [CamSoda token prices](https://camranks.com/pricing/camsoda-tokens/): also on our Interactive toys, Male cams, Gay cams and 2 more lists, also lists PayPal, crypto, local LATAM rails and prepaid cards and also among the core eight. $0.081–$0.140 per token · [CamSoda review](https://camranks.com/reviews/camsoda/)
- [BongaCams token prices](https://camranks.com/pricing/bongacams-tokens/): also on our Interactive toys, Male cams, Gay cams and 2 more lists, also tied to SegPay, also lists crypto and also among the core eight. €0.051–€0.064 per token · [BongaCams review](https://camranks.com/reviews/bongacams/)

[Compare Flirt4Free on the €20 / €50 / €100 planner](https://camranks.com/pricing/planner/#plan-flirt4free) · [All platform budgets](https://camranks.com/pricing/planner/).
