Flirt4Free credit prices: what one credit costs in euros
One Flirt4Free credit costs €0.074–€0.077 in euros, depending on the pack; packs start at €18.50 for 240 credits, and the largest of the 3 packs on file, all first-purchase offers, is 960 credits for €71.00 (cashier UI observed, 2026-09-21). Seen at its cashier (session not stated), paying by credit or debit card, from one location; availability and prices elsewhere not checked. Confirm the total at checkout.
One Flirt4Free credit is worth €0.077 in the 240-credit pack (€18.50) and €0.074 in the largest, €71.00 for 960 credits. A €50 budget buys 480 credits for €36.00 in whole packs, counting one first-purchase offer. Every observed pack is a first-purchase offer; prices for later purchases are not logged.
- One credit costs
- €0.074–€0.077 · first-purchase offers only
- Smallest pack
- €18.50 for 240 credits · first purchase only
- Statement label
- www.vsm.support (cashier text, 2026-09-21)
Hybrid Tip & Private Video
We may earn a commission when you register or buy through Visit links. How this works.
How much does a Flirt4Free pack cost?
| credits | Pack total | Per credit | Shown with |
|---|---|---|---|
| 240 | €18.50 | €0.077 | First-purchase offer (60 credits FREE) |
| 480 | €36.00 | €0.075 | First-purchase offer (120 credits FREE) |
| 960 | €71.00 | €0.074 | First-purchase offer (240 credits FREE) |
Flirt4Free packs on file start at €18.50 for 240 credits, first purchase only (Cashier UI observed, 2026-09-21). Every pack on file is a first-purchase offer; no regular (repeat-purchase) price is on file. Bulk buy: the largest pack on file, 960 credits for €71.00, works out to €0.074 per credit, against €0.077 for the smallest, 240 credits for €18.50. Offer and bonus tags are printed beside the packs that showed them. Where these prices come from · Logged promos
| credits | Notes |
|---|---|
| 240 | Card · first-purchase offer · 60 credits FREE ribbon · 2026-09-21 |
| 480 | Card · first-purchase offer · 120 credits FREE ribbon · 2026-09-21 |
| 960 | Card · first-purchase offer · 240 credits FREE ribbon · 2026-09-21 |
Observed 2026-09-21 Flirt4Free Exclusive First-Purchase Offer modal (EUR, Credit/Debit Card). Packs: 240/€18.50 (60 FREE ribbon), 480/€36.00 (120 FREE), 960/€71.00 (240 FREE). Also a limited-time “240 FREE CREDITS” claim popup. Statement on cashier: This charge will appear on your statement as www.vsm.support. Methods shown: Credit/Debit Card (Visa/Mastercard/Discover), PayPal, Brand Name Gift Card, Crypto (BTC/ETH/LTC), PIX, Boleto Bancario. Confirm live.
How much are 100 Flirt4Free credits worth?
100 Flirt4Free credits have a proportional purchase value of €7.40–€7.71 from the packs observed on 2026-09-21. This is pack-price arithmetic, not a separately purchasable 100-credit offer or a performer payout. Pack size, payment method and offer eligibility affect the result. Every observed pack is a first-purchase offer; prices for later purchases are not logged.
| credits | Purchase value (EUR) |
|---|---|
| 1 | €0.0740–€0.0771 |
| 100 | €7.40–€7.71 |
| 500 | €36.98–€38.54 |
| 1,000 | €73.96–€77.08 |
Formula: pack total ÷ included credits × desired quantity. Values are rounded only for display. You buy whole packs, so the checkout amount may be higher. These units have no universal cash-out value.
Understand token value across platforms · Observation and conditions
Where these prices come from
CamRanks recorded the Flirt4Free cashier UI on 2026-09-21 without completing a purchase. These are listed purchase prices; a completed purchase and their availability elsewhere are not established by this observation.
- Source type
- Cashier observation (session not stated)
- Date observed
- Currency
- EUR
- Payment method
- credit or debit card (Visa/Mastercard selected); PayPal/gift card/crypto/PIX/Boleto also listed
- Country
- Not recorded: observed from one location; availability and prices elsewhere not checked
- Offers
- Every pack on file is a first-purchase offer; no regular (repeat-purchase) price is on file.
Statement text: www.vsm.support, cashier text: what the Flirt4Free cashier CamRanks recorded (2026-09-21) said the charge would read; not seen on a real statement: CamRanks has no statement line on file.
Evidence: cashier screenshots kept privately by CamRanks; no receipt or screenshot is published. Check account eligibility, fees and whether an offer can be repeated before buying.
Compare this evidence with other platforms · How we label evidence
Before you pay
- Check the final currency (the table is in EUR) and the total.
- Switch off what repeats a charge first (turn off Play & Pay and cancel any VIP membership): VIP membership has its own cancel link: Flirt4Free’s FAQ links “Cancel Here”, which asks for your login. Its FAQ says the 30-day VIP membership renews automatically every month, the 90-day and 180-day plans do not, and a cancelled recurring VIP membership stays active until the next billing date. (from its own pages, read 2026-11-02; every step)
- Read the current refund terms before adding funds.
The charge can read www.vsm.support (cashier text, 2026-09-21).
Flirt4Free Support (read 2026-11-02) lists VSM, VS3.com and SegPay under “Our authorized payment processors will appear on your statement as either”.
Play & Pay is the setting on file for Flirt4Free; every listed site’s setting is in How to stop cam-site auto-refill and recurring charges.
What Flirt4Free shows on a bank statement · What www.vsm.support on a bank statement means · Stop Flirt4Free repeat charges
Common questions
What does Flirt4Free print on the card statement?
On the 2026-09-21 first-purchase credits cashier the site stated: “This charge will appear on your statement as www.vsm.support.” Keep a screenshot; text can still vary by GEO and processor.
Which payment methods does Flirt4Free list?
On the observed Choose a Payment Method step: Credit or Debit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover), PayPal, Brand Name Gift Card, Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin), PIX, and Boleto Bancario. “Show All Payment Methods” may reveal more by GEO.
What first-purchase credit packs were shown?
Exclusive First-Purchase Offer (EUR card): 240 credits / €18.50 (60 FREE ribbon), 480 / €36.00 (120 FREE), 960 / €71.00 (240 FREE). A separate limited-time popup offered 240 FREE CREDITS to claim. Confirm live — promos are timed.
What is Party Chat?
Its FAQ entry What is Party Chat? (read 2026-11-02) says Party chat is a tip-based multi-user chat with no charge to enter; tipping is encouraged, and private paid shows are disabled during it.
Toys?
Its FAQ says performers use toys at their own discretion and that Lovense devices can only be controlled by tips. Credits are needed to tip.
Can credits still be used while Play & Pay is on?
Yes. Its FAQ entry Can I use credits if I'm using Play & Pay? (read 2026-11-02) says “you can still use your credits while using Play & Pay. The purchase of credit packages does not affect your Play & Pay daily spending limit. You can still use credits for shows, tips and videos, in addition to using Play & Pay for private shows.” Its entry What is Play & Pay? (read 2026-11-02) adds that with Play & Pay you go private with a model and “your payment account is charged at the end of the show”.
What should I check before first purchase?
Stored payment methods, Play & Pay and its daily limit, any VIP membership renewal, and the live pack price for your country.