Statement audit · Xtease

What does Xtease show on a bank statement?

CamRanks has not logged an Xtease statement string. Xtease’s own pages name Paymentico, Epoch and SegPay (read 2026-11-02); that is not the statement text. Ask billing support for the merchant name.

Match the amount and date before a dispute. If the line looks unfamiliar, use the unknown-charge lookup to find the site behind it.

Short answer

Xtease’s own pages name Paymentico, Epoch and SegPay (read 2026-11-02); no statement text from them is logged. CamRanks tried xtease.com/faq on 2026-10-15; it says charges appear under “a generic, non-suggestive name” without naming it, and prints no token package price. Until a line is logged, match the amount and date of a charge with your Xtease purchase email.

Statement text
Not logged yet
Named on its pages
Paymentico, Epoch and SegPay
Price on file
No sourced price on file

Checked .

Before you pay

Billing label & verification details
Still open
Ask billing support for the merchant name

No statement string logged for Xtease.

Listed methods
Credit/Debit Card, Prepaid cards, Bank transfer (some regions), Bitcoin
Recurring charges
No auto-refill or renewal setting on file
Crypto checkout
Listed: Bitcoin — confirm currencies and fees

We may earn a commission when you register or buy through Visit links. How this works.

01 · What Xtease’s own pages say

Xtease’s own help, FAQ, terms, privacy and price-list pages CamRanks read, with the day each was read.

Also tried, without a billing text: xtease.com/faq on : says charges appear under “a generic, non-suggestive name” without naming it, and prints no token package price.

02 · Processors tied to Xtease

Strings logged for other platforms are those platforms’ labels: they show how the company prints its name, not what an Xtease charge reads.

Paymentico (Paymentico.com)

Xteaselive Billing Support (read 2026-11-02) names it.

  • Paymentico’s own page (help.paymentico.com, read 2026-11-02): “To protect your privacy and ensure complete discretion, purchases from live entertainment websites will appear on your bank statement as paymentico.com instead of the specific website name.”
  • Paymentico’s own page (help.paymentico.com, read 2026-11-02): “When you contact support, please have the first 6 and last 4 digits of your payment card ready so we can locate the charge instantly.”
  • Paymentico’s own page (help.paymentico.com, read 2026-11-02): “Paymentico cannot directly cancel your subscription or membership.”
  • Paymentico’s own page (help.paymentico.com, read 2026-11-02): “Within 30 Days: The purchase must have been made within the last 30 days from the date of your refund request.”
  • Paymentico’s own page (help.paymentico.com, read 2026-11-02): “Because Paymentico provides credit/debit card processing for live entertainment websites, our name appears on your financial transaction history instead of the specific website where the purchase occurred.”

Logged for other platforms, not confirmed for Xtease: Paymentico.com (Stripchat, 2026-11-02).

Consumer lookup: help.paymentico.com (read 2026-11-02). Every platform whose label names Paymentico.com

Epoch (EPOCH.COM)

Xteaselive Billing Support (read 2026-11-02) names it.

  • Epoch’s own page (www.epoch.com, read 2026-11-02): “If you have a transaction on your billing statement, use this tool to view your purchases and their current status.”
  • Epoch’s own page (epoch.com, read 2026-11-02): “No, your statement will not show the name of the website. Epoch.com is the merchant that will appear on your statement.”

Logged for other platforms, not confirmed for Xtease: EPOCH (Royal Cams, 2026-11-02) · EPOCH (Royal Cams Gay, 2026-11-02) · EPOCH.COM (Chaturbate, 2026-11-02) · EPOCH.COM (OléCams, 2026-11-02) · Epoch.com (Oranum, 2026-10-12, not re-confirmed on 2026-11-02) · Epoch.com *I.M.L. SLU. (IMLive, 2026-11-02) · EPOCH.COM *ICFTECHNOL (Streamate, 2026-10-28, not re-confirmed on 2026-11-02) · EPOCH.COM *SECURELIVE (CamSoda, 2026-11-02) · EPOCH.COM*Technius (Stripchat, 2026-11-02).

Consumer lookup: www.epoch.com (read 2026-11-02). Every platform whose label names EPOCH.COM

SegPay

Xteaselive Billing Support (read 2026-11-02) names it.

  • SegPay’s own page (cs.segpay.com, read 2026-11-02): “Find My Purchase”

Logged for other platforms, not confirmed for Xtease: SegPay (Royal Cams, 2026-11-02) · SegPay (Royal Cams Gay, 2026-11-02) · SegPay.com (IMLive, 2026-11-02) · SegPay*MFCXY (MyFreeCams, 2026-11-02) · SegpayEU.com-TechChat (Stripchat, 2026-11-02) · SEGPAYEU.COM*SEGPAYBNGCM.COM (BongaCams, 2026-09-21) · SEGPAYEU.COM*SP@VS3.COM (FILF, 2026-11-02) · SEGPAYUS.COM (FILF, 2026-11-02).

Consumer lookup: cs.segpay.com (read 2026-11-02). Every platform with a statement text that names SegPay

03 · Xtease statement playbook

Notes for this brand; not a verified descriptor.

How Xtease usually bills

Tokens, bought as a package from its “Buy Tokens” section (its FAQ, read 2026-10-08).

Processor hint: Its FAQ says charges appear under “a generic, non-suggestive name” without naming it, and names no processor (read 2026-10-08).

Identify the charge

  • Official FAQ: xtease.com/faq (also check the site footer legal links).

Issuer / support order

  1. 01

    Ask Xtease support which name the charge will carry: its FAQ does not print it.

  2. 02

    Save statement string.

04 · Is this charge from Xtease?

1. The text

No Xtease statement text is logged. Xtease’s own pages name Paymentico, Epoch and SegPay (section 01). For Paymentico, Epoch and SegPay, start with the consumer lookup in the processor notes. The strings the processor notes list for Paymentico, Epoch and SegPay are other platforms’ labels, not Xtease’s.

2. The amount

No sourced Xtease pack table is on file, so the amount cannot be matched against listed packs. Compare it with your purchase emails or account history.

3. A repeat charge

CamRanks has no Xtease auto-refill or renewal setting on file (from its own pages, read 2026-11-02); match a repeating amount with your purchase emails. Checking Xtease for repeat charges

4. Who billed it, by how you paid

Xtease’s own pages tie these companies to its payment options. The company in the row you paid with is the one that holds the transaction and can look it up or cancel it.

Xtease payment options and the company behind each
How you paidCompanyLook it up or cancel
Not stated on its pagePaymentico (Xteaselive Billing Support, read )Website: help.paymentico.com
Not stated on its pageEpoch (Xteaselive Billing Support, read )Website: epoch.com/billing_support/find_purchase

Not your purchase at all? Use the steps on this page in their order; your card issuer is reached through its official app or the number on your card. See how to find the site behind an unknown cam-site charge. If a cam app or APK from outside Xtease’s own site is installed on your phone, check where it came from. A page outside Xtease’s own site that promises free tokens is not its cashier: see fake token generators.

05 · Preventing future charges

Check for repeat charges

Check Xtease for repeat charges
  1. 01

    Xtease’s FAQ describes token packages bought in the “Buy Tokens” section; CamRanks found no auto-refill or subscription in it and has no auto-refill or renewal setting on file for Xtease.

    Source: Xtease FAQ, read

  2. 02

    Its FAQ says token purchases are generally final, but to contact support about a double charge or an accidental click.

    Source: Xtease FAQ, read

  3. 03

    To close the account, its FAQ says to use “Delete Account” in your account settings.

    Source: Xtease FAQ, read

The support order for Xtease is in the statement playbook. The setting on every listed site: How to stop cam-site auto-refill and recurring charges.

06 · Platforms related to Xtease

Where Xtease sits on CamRanks: editorial score 6.4/10 (an opinion, not a user rating), 20th of 28 sites in our published order, last of the 12 other cam sites outside the specialist groups. On our VR cam sites (where VR cams are listed), Male cam sites (male webcam sections by site), Trans cam sites (trans sections by site), Indian cams (free Indian cam rooms by site) and Cam sites that list crypto lists.

Our review’s take: A live-cam site paid in tokens and powered by Stripchat, per its own FAQ; no auto-refill or renewal setting is on file. Suits: Visitors who want to register free and browse before buying a token package. Not for: Anyone who wants the statement text before buying: Xtease’s FAQ says charges use a generic name without naming it. Xtease review

Chosen from Xtease’s own record: each shares a processor, a list or a listed payment with Xtease. If you paid in crypto, check the wallet history instead of a card statement.

#68.0/10

CamSoda

Also on our VR, Male cams, Trans cams and 2 more lists, also tied to Epoch and also lists crypto and prepaid cards.

Statement text
EPOCH.COM *SECURELIVE (publisher docs, 2026-11-02)
Rates
$0.081–$0.140 per tokenPublished price list, checked · today
Crypto
Cryptocurrency (Bitcoin, Ethereum)
#127.0/10

IMLive

Also on our Male cams, Trans cams, Indian rooms and 1 more lists, also tied to Epoch and SegPay, also lists crypto and also among other cam sites outside the specialist groups.

Statement text
CCbill.com and 4 more (publisher docs, 2026-11-02, its own pages differ, both read 2026-11-02)
Rates
Check current pricesNo sourced pack table
Crypto
Crypto (forumpay.com)

Next step